The New Provincial Government of Indico-Pacific Province

1. all

The new Provincial Government of the Indico-Pacific Province: Sr. Emelinda Falsis, Provincial Superior, center; from left to right: Sr. Leoly Quitorio, Sr. Isabel Romero, Sr. Victoria Lim and Sr. Joji Silorio

new and old

The New and the Former Provincials: Sr. Emelinda Falsis and Sr. Thelma Barbarona

After the Vespers for the Assumption of our Lady, a shared  thankgiving and prayers for special intentions  for the New and the Former Provincial Governments was held at the Mater Dei Prayer room.